A club at the finest meeting of land and sea

Next


Currently (2016-2018) ranked #65 (Shore Course) among America's 100 Greatest Golf Courses in Golf Digest Magazine's biannual rating survey.

AT&T Pro-Am




In 1947, MPCC introduced the Bing Crosby Tournament, a Pro-Am format tournament, which started with a handful of Crosby's entertainment industry friends. For ten years, the Crosby Tournament was an intimate homecoming with parties, functions and spontaneous entertainment by Crosby and his many talented friends. The Club has welcomed many leaders and celebrity guests from all over the world.

The Crosby Pro-Am was played on MPCC's Dunes Course for 18 consecutive years beginning in 1947, and then shifted to the Shore Course in 1965 and 1966. In 1967, the tournament was moved to Spyglass Hill Golf Course. The Crosby later returned to MPCC in 1977. In 2010, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am in conjunction with the Club agreed to include MPCC's Shore Course in its rotation. In 2013, the agreement was extended through 2020.

Our Story

The Peninsula

Contact

For General Inquiries

info@mpccpb.org
(831) 373-1556

EXECUTIVE MANAGERS

 JJ West. MPCC General Manager
 jjwest@mpccpb.org
 
Michael Bowhay, MPCC Emeritus General Manager
generalmanager@mpccpb.org 
 
Lisa Rasmussen, Executive Assistant  
lrasmussen@mpccpb.org            
 
 Josh Rumsey, Assistant General Manager / Food and Beverage
 jrumsey@mpccpb.org
 
 Rob Anderson, Director of Golf
 randerson@mpccpb.org
 
Rick Busman, Director of Finance                                                  
 rbusman@mpccpb.org
 
Bob Zoller, Director of Greens and Grounds                                 

bzoller@mpccpb.org

 
Liz Larroque, Director of Human Resources

llarroque@mpccpb.org