A club at the finest meeting of land and sea

Next


Currently (2016-2018) ranked #65 (Shore Course) among America's 100 Greatest Golf Courses in Golf Digest Magazine's biannual rating survey.

AT&T Pro-Am

February 5 - 11 2018

In 1947, MPCC introduced the Bing Crosby Tournament, a Pro-Am format tournament, which started with a handful of Crosby's entertainment industry friends. For ten years, the Crosby Tournament was an intimate homecoming with parties, functions and spontaneous entertainment by Crosby and his many talented friends. The Club has welcomed many leaders and celebrity guests from all over the world.

The Crosby Pro-Am was played on MPCC's Dunes Course for 18 consecutive years beginning in 1947, and then shifted to the Shore Course in 1965 and 1966. In 1967, the tournament was moved to Spyglass Hill Golf Course. The Crosby later returned to MPCC in 1977. In 2010, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am in conjunction with the Club agreed to include MPCC's Shore Course in its rotation. In 2013, the agreement was extended through 2020. The Club and Members look forward to welcoming Members and Tournament Participants to the 2018 Tournament February 5 through 11.

Our Story

The Peninsula

Contact

For General Inquiries

info@mpccpb.org
(831) 373-1556

EXECUTIVE MANAGERS

Michael Bowhay, MPCC General Manager        

generalmanager@mpccpb.org


Lisa Rasmussen, Executive Assistant  

lrasmussen@mpccpb.org

 
Rachel Carter, Assistant General Manager, Member Services

rcarter@mpccpb.org

 
JJ West, Assistant General Manager, Food and Beverage

jjwest@mpccpb.org


Rick Busman, Director of Finance                                                  

rbusman@mpccpb.org

 
Bob Zoller, Director of Greens and Grounds                                 

bzoller@mpccpb.org

 
David Vivolo, PGA Head Golf Professional

dvivolo@mpccpb.org

 
Heather Malafronte-Smith, Director of Human Resources

hmalafrontesmith@mpccpb.org